Famous political leaders and politicians in BJP Chhattisgarh

Many top politicians in Bhartiya Janata Party in Chhattisgarh have worked efficiently to grow up the state of Chhattisgarh more cultivated and enlightened.

Popular leaders of BJP in Chhattisgarh

Dr. Raman Singh: Dr. Raman Singh is a famous political leader of Bhartiya Janta Party in Chhattisgarh. He served as the 2nd Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh from 7 December 2003 to 16 December 2018. He is currently a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He is also an ENT ayurvedic doctor. He is also the extensive serving CM of Chhattisgarh for 15 years.

Anandiben Patel: Anandiben Patel is a prominent political leader from Bhartiya Janta Party as well as top politician and the existing Governor of Madhya Pradesh and Governor of Chhattisgarh. She was a Chief Minister of Gujarat, a western state of India. She was the first woman to hold the position of chief minister of the state. She is an active member of the Bharatiya Janata Party since 1987.

Vikram Usendi: Vikram Usendi is an member of parliament to the 16th Lok Sabha from Kanker constituency, Chhattisgarh. He won the Indian general election, 2014 as a Bharatiya Janata Party candidate. He is one of top politicians of Bhartiya Janta Party in Chhattisgarh.

Shyam Bihari Jaiswal: Vikram Usendi currently represents BJP and he won from Manendragarh constituency after beating Gulab Singh from INC and became an MLA. He is a leading political leader of BJP in Chhatisgarh.

Rupkumari Choudhary: Rupkumari Choudhary is a well-known politician from Bhartia Janta Party in Chahatisgarh. She was a Member of Legislative Assembly of Chhattisgarh. She also served as a Parliamentary secretary from May 2015 to December 2018.

Ramesh Bais: Ramesh Bais is a member of the 16th Lok Sabha of India. He is currently representing the Raipur constituency of Chhattisgarh and also serving as popular leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party in Chhatisgarh. Bais was selected to Municipal Corporation of Raipur in 1978 and he is a former of Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly from 1980 to 1984.

Banshilal Mahto: Banshilal Mahto is a famous political leader as well as an active Member of Parliament to the 16th Lok Sabha from Korba (Lok Sabha constituency), Chhattisgarh. He has been allied with Vidya Bharati; clutching the positions of Organizer, Deputy Chairman and Chairman of Saraswati Shikshan Samiti, Korba, run by Saraswati Shiksha Sansthan, Raipur for several years.


Related posts

Political Movement in Chhattisgarh


Political History of Chhattisgarh


Political Parties in Chhattisgarh


List of Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh


About Chhattisgarh Elections


Famous Political Leaders in Chhattisgarh