Famous political leaders in Shiv Sena in Maharashtra

Shiv Sena is a most leading political party in India established on June 19, 1966, and the party founder is Bal Thackeray. The party initially appeared out of a movement in Mumbai, the then-Bombay, mostly supporting the augmented impact of Maharashtrians in Maharashtra. Shiv Sena has been enthusiastically encouraging its philosophy in Maharashtra and other states in India.

Top politicians in Shiv Sena in Maharashtra

Famous political leaders in Shiv Sena Maharashtra are involved with the most dynamical way to progress the state of Maharashtra along with supports its ideology in Maharashtra and other regions of Indian states.

Uddhav Thackeray: Uddhav Bal Keshav Thackeray is a top Shiv Sena politician who is the chief of Hindu nationalist Shiv Sena party. He is the son of Shiv Sena founder Bal Thackeray. Prior, Uddhav was taking care of Saamna while being keenly involved in election activism activities.

Manohar Gajanan Joshi: Manohar Gajanan Joshi is the best politician of Shiv Sena from the state of Maharashtra. He is one of the popular leaders of Shiv Sena political party. He also served as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra from 1995–1999.

Subhash Desai: Subhash Desai a top politician Shiv Sena from Maharashtra. He is a member of Maharashtra Legislative Council. He had embodied Goregaon in 1990, 2004 and 2009. On 5 December 2014, Sri Subhash Desai served as a Cabinet Minister of Industries Maharashtra State Government after the Shiv Sena B.J.P. associated.

Harshvardhan Jadhav: Harshvardhan Jadhav is a well-known and famous political leader in Shiv Sena from the state of Maharashtra. He was also a Chief of Shiv Swarajya Paksha leader from Aurangabad region, Marathwada. He is now an active member of the 13th Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. He signifies the Kannada Assembly Constituency. He has been selected to Vidhan Sabha for two successive terms in 2009 and 2014.

Vinayak Raut: Vinayak Raut is top Shiv Sena political leader from Vile Parle, Mumbai in the Maharashtra state of India. Raut signifies Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg constituency in the 16th Lok Sabha. He was before selected as a member of the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly from Vile-Parle for 1999-2004 as a Shiv Sena candidate.

Related posts

List of famous political leaders in BJP party Maharashtra


Political History of Maharashtra


Famous political leaders in Congress party Maharashtra


List of Chief Minister of Maharashtra


Famous Political Leaders in Maharashtra


About Maharashtra Elections