Meet Top 10 Young Politicians of India

Today, India requires an influx of more young legs in the political bastion of old horses in order to carry it forward. The number of youngsters entering mainstream politics is on a rise for the past several years and some of them have already made a mark on the national front.

Here is a list of top 10 young and dynamic Indian politicians.

Supriya Sule

Supriya Sule is an inspirational identity and daughter of the Nationalist Congress Party’s president, Sharad Pawar. However, she is not only known as the Indian politician from the Nationalist Congress Party but also hold a seat of MP (Member of Parliament) in the 16th Lok Sabha.

Abhishek Singh

Abhishek Singh is 37 years old and presently represents as the MP (member of Parliament) from Rajnandgaon, Lok Sabha constituency in Chhattisgarh, India. He is the son of Chhattisgarh’s Chief Minister, Raman Singh. He is the youngest MP in state’s history as he won at the age of 33 in 2014 Lok Sabha elections.

Dimple Yadav

With representing the Kannauj constituency in Lok Sabha, Dimple makes her position in top 10 most young politicians of India. She is Uttar Pradesh former Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav’s wife. She created a kind of history when she was elected unopposed in the 2012 by-election as she became the 44th person in the country and stands 4th in the UP to be elected unopposed since independence.

Rahul Gandhi

The most desirable bachelor of Indian politics and belongs to one of the most qualified and prestigious political family (Gandhi family). His family is serving since the pre-independence era. There are so many things about Rahul Gandhi that are truly admirable. Presently, at the age of 46, he is the vice-president of National Congress.

Raksha Khadse

An inspirational woman for all those people who think that only a son or daughter can take forward his/her family’s business, Raksha Khadse proved the Hippocrates of society wrong. She is the daughter-in-law of BJP leader Eknath Khadse and now a member of the 16th Lok Sabha from the Raver constituency.

Anurag Thakur

One of the most powerful leaders Anurag Thakur is a sitting Member of Parliament from Hamirpur and the eldest son of Himachal Pradesh’s chief minister, Prem Kumar Thakur. He is also a sports administrator. He was the former BCCI President and presently, President for HPCA at the age of 42 years.

Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo

One of the most prominent and famous leaders in the Odisha Politics is Kalikesh Narayan Sing Deo and he is also considered a bright politician as well. He came from the most active politician’s family background. His Grand Father, Rajendra Narayan Singh Deo also served him as the Chief Minister of Odisha. He is 42 years old and an MP for his Biju Janta Dal party from the Bolangir constituency.

Anju Bala

Anju Bala is a BJP MP from Misrikh constituency in Lok Sabha. The most popular incident of her is – she demanded to adopt cow as the national animal like Nepal by arguing that it will help to reduce violence against the animals.

Sachin Pilot

The son of deceased Politician Rajesh Pilot, Sachin Pilot is 39 years old dynamic leader and known for his cool and charming presence. At the age of 26, he became the youngest MP of India from Ajmer.

Chirag Paswan

Son of Union Minister Ram Vilas Paswan, Chirag Paswan is a 34-year-old politician from Lok Janshakti Party and won the 2014 Indian general election from Jamui constituency in Bihar. Presently, “Miley Naa Miley” movie’s actor, Chirag is most handsome and dynamic leader in the Indian politics.

India is one of the rising powers in the world politics. Apart from Veterans, many young and new blood is coming into Indian politics and making it more dynamic and versatile. There are many young and handsome politicians, adorable and handsome leads in Indian politics and presently they are not only popular faces but also known for the public meetings, winning elections and their unique appearance.

Related posts

Aam Aadmi Party


List of Chief Ministers of India


India’s greatest political leaders


Indian States Due for Elections for Current Year and Early Next Year (2018-19)


Top 10 Richest Politicians in the World


Aftermath of terrorist attack