Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1030): Got error 28 from storage engine in /home/ayodhyat/public_html/timesofelection.com/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 2030
Political Leaders and Politicians in Samajwadi Party Uttar Pradesh

Political leaders and politicians in Samajwadi party Uttar Pradesh

Samajwadi Party (SP) is explained as the Socialist Party and a leading regional political party of Uttar Pradesh, India. Its massive foundation is largely in the state of Uttar Pradesh, however, it also has significant occurrence in states such as Karnataka, Bihar, Uttarakhand, and Madhya Pradesh.

Mulayam Yadav who is one of the Top politicians in Samajwadi party Uttar Pradesh and his son Akhilesh Yadav also comes under the best political leaders in the Samajwadi party in Uttar Pradesh.

Famous political leaders in Samajwadi party Uttar Pradesh who are all involved in SP party to make their state more successful and thriving in Uttar Pradesh.

  • Mulayam Singh Yadav: Mulayam Singh is a Founder-President of SP and he is widely known as ‘Netaji’ amid his party squad, Mulayam Yadav has continued the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. He is also served as a former Union Minister of Defense in the United Front. He is currently a member of the Lok Sabha and demonstrating the Mainpuri constituency of Uttar Pradesh and amongst the Top politicians in Samajwadi party Uttar Pradesh.
  • Akhilesh Yadav: He is an active political leader of the Samajwadi Party and Akhilesh Yadav is known as the youngest Chief Minister of the state of Uttar Pradesh. He has also won the Lok Sabha elections three times and comes under one of the most educated Samajwadi party leaders in Uttar Pradesh.
  • Dimple Yadav: Dimple Yadav is the wife of Samajwadi party leader and a youth icon Akhilesh Yadav. She is a good housewife and one of the Famous political leaders in SP Uttar Pradesh as well. She is serving now as the sitting Member of Parliament (MP) from Kannauj (Uttar Pradesh).
  • Azam Khan: Azam Khan is a National General Secretary of SP: He has continued a cabinet minister of the SP-managed Uttar Pradesh government two times. He is amongst the senior SP leader in Uttar Pradesh.
  • Ram Gopal Yadav: Ram Gopal Yadav is a General Secretary and Spokesperson of SP: He has continued a Member of Parliament. He is also representing the Sambhal constituency of Uttar Pradesh in Lok Sabha. He is amongst the most popular leaders’ Samajwadi party Uttar Pradesh,
  • Rajendra Choudhary: Rajendra Choudhary is one of the Top politicians in SP Uttar Pradesh as well as a Party Spokesperson of Uttar Pradesh.

All these above-mentioned List of Samajwadi party (SP) leaders in Uttar Pradesh have contributed their great excellence to the nation.